Ferry Service Weekends & Public Holiday's 

 Penguin Sunset Cruise Wednesday to Sunday + Public Holidays 

Book your tickets now!

Timetable

The Passenger services currently operating Saturday-Sunday + public holidays and Sunset Penguin Cruises running Wednesday-Monday + selected days (depending on weather), see our Days of operation page for more details. We depart from St Kilda, Port Melbourne, and Williamstown.

Note: Days where we run a Penguin cruise there will be one trip from Williamstown to St Kilda and one returning St Kilda to Williamstown, these times will be on either side of the sunset. For the exact go to the bookings page, fill in the booking form and click show available times.

View on Google Maps
Departs
Williamstown
to
St Kilda
10:00am
12:00pm
2:00pm
4:00pm
5:10pm1
6:20pm1
to
Port Melbourne
11:10am
1:10pm
3:10pm
Travel Time

25–30 mins to St Kilda
15–20 mins to Port Melbourne
1 Selected days only

View on Google Maps
Departs
St Kilda
to
Williamstown
10:30am then onto Port Melbourne
12:30pm then onto Port Melbourne
2:30pm then onto Port Melbourne
4:30pm1
5:40pm1
6:50pm1
Travel Time

15-20 mins to Williamstown
55–60 mins to Port Melbourne
1 Selected days only

View on Google Maps
Departs
Port Melbourne
to
Williamstown
11:30am then onto St Kilda
1:30pm then onto St Kilda
3:30pm then onto St Kilda
Travel Time

15–20 mins to Williamstown
55–60 mins to St Kilda

Penguin Cruises
Currently scheduled
April, 24
Wed 24/04/24 5:30pm
Thu 25/04/24 5:25pm
Fri 26/04/24 5:25pm
Sat 27/04/24 5:25pm
Sun 28/04/24 5:25pm
May, 24
Wed 1/05/24 5:20pm
Thu 2/05/24 5:20pm
Fri 3/05/24 5:20pm
Sat 4/05/24 5:15pm
Sun 5/05/24 5:15pm
Wed 8/05/24 5:15pm
Thu 9/05/24 5:15pm
Fri 10/05/24 5:10pm
Sat 11/05/24 5:10pm
Sun 12/05/24 5:10pm
Wed 15/05/24 5:05pm
Thu 16/05/24 5:05pm
Fri 17/05/24 5:05pm
Sat 18/05/24 5:05pm
Sun 19/05/24 5:05pm
Thu 23/05/24 5:00pm
Fri 24/05/24 5:00pm
Sat 25/05/24 5:00pm
Sun 26/05/24 5:00pm
Thu 30/05/24 5:00pm
Fri 31/05/24 5:00pm
June, 24
Sat 1/06/24 5:00pm
Sun 2/06/24 5:00pm
Thu 6/06/24 4:55pm
Fri 7/06/24 4:55pm
Sat 8/06/24 4:55pm
Sun 9/06/24 4:55pm
Mon 10/06/24 4:55pm
Thu 13/06/24 4:55pm
Fri 14/06/24 4:55pm
Sat 15/06/24 4:55pm
Sun 16/06/24 4:55pm
Thu 20/06/24 4:55pm
Fri 21/06/24 4:55pm
Sat 22/06/24 4:55pm
Sun 23/06/24 4:55pm
Thu 27/06/24 5:00pm
Fri 28/06/24 5:00pm
Sat 29/06/24 5:00pm
Sun 30/06/24 5:00pm
Fairy Penguin by a.canvas.of.light used under Creative Commons
"Fairy Penguin" - St Kilda Pier, ©2015 - a.canvas.of.light - CC

Please note that to ensure your safety at all times, our ferry timetable is subject to change depending on weather conditions and seasons. Any late changes will be advertised here.

To ensure we can provide you with the best possible service when you travel on the Coastal Flyer, please arrive at the pier no later than 5 mins before scheduled departure time for passenger services and 15 minutes early for Sunset Penguin Cruises

Please note: bookings are highly recommended for all services.

¹On selected days only.